Who likes to try before they buy?

http://ddboxset.com/bonus-offer

Get your 13 FREE bonus stories when you pre-order Death and Damages box set now:

Just pre-order for only 99 cents and send your proof of purchase to bonus@ddboxset.com

Pre-order Now!

The Death and Damages Limited Edition Box Set has 25 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from New York Times, USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors.

Become a private investigator yourself. Inspect plots of deadly assassins, cold-blooded killers, and bone-chilling suspense inside the pages of DEATH AND DAMAGES, an enthralling mystery and thriller boxed set.

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Grisham will devour these puzzling, mysteries and gripping thrillers. 

This Pre-order free book bonus offer won’t last long. 

Yes, I Want to Get My Bonuses!

Published by Dan Alatorre AUTHOR

International bestselling author Dan Alatorre has 17 titles published in over a dozen languages. From Romance in Poggibonsi to action and adventure in the sci-fi thriller The Navigators, to comedies like Night Of The Colonoscopy: A Horror Story (Sort Of) and the heartwarming and humorous anecdotes about parenting in the popular Savvy Stories series, his knack for surprising audiences and making you laugh or cry - or hang onto the edge of your seat - has been enjoyed by audiences around the world. And you are guaranteed to get a page turner every time. “That’s my style,” Dan says. “Grab you on page one and then send you on a roller coaster ride, regardless of the story or genre.” Readers agree, making his string of #1 bestsellers popular across the globe. He will make you chuckle or shed tears, sometimes on the same page. His novels always contain twists and turns, and his nonfiction will stay in your heart forever. Dan resides in the Tampa area with his wife and daughter. You can find him blogging away almost every day on www.DanAlatorre or watch his hilarious YouTube show every week Writers Off Task With Friends. Dan’s marketing book 25 eBook Marketing Tips You Wish You Knew has been a valuable tool for new authors (it’s free if you subscribe to his newsletter) and his dedication to helping other authors is evident in his helpful blog.

3 thoughts on “Who likes to try before they buy?

    1. You are the best!

      Maybe since you did that and this is an additional offer they’ve added, if you email me a screenshot of your purchase, I will give it to them and they can send you the bonus gift stuff.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: