Who likes to try before they buy?

http://ddboxset.com/bonus-offer

Get your 13 FREE bonus stories when you pre-order Death and Damages box set now:

Just pre-order for only 99 cents and send your proof of purchase to bonus@ddboxset.com

Pre-order Now!

The Death and Damages Limited Edition Box Set has 25 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from New York Times, USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors.

Become a private investigator yourself. Inspect plots of deadly assassins, cold-blooded killers, and bone-chilling suspense inside the pages of DEATH AND DAMAGES, an enthralling mystery and thriller boxed set.

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Grisham will devour these puzzling, mysteries and gripping thrillers. 

This Pre-order free book bonus offer won’t last long. 

Yes, I Want to Get My Bonuses!

3 thoughts on “Who likes to try before they buy?

What do YOU think? Let me hear from ya.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s