Bestselling Murder Mystery Series: Double Blind

Book 1: Double Blind

3D w USAT

Two detectives hunt a serial killer.
The killer’s hunting them.

A lone trucker is ambushed, shot, and brutally stabbed. A tourist meets the same fate while out for a jog. Facing two crime scenes that could have come from a horror movie, Detectives Carly Sanderson and Sergio Martin search for the crazed serial killer. Five more attacks happen in a week, launching the entire city into a panic, causing the mayor to throw all of the city’s resources into stopping the rampage. But while the detectives work around the clock, they don’t know the killer has upped the game—by making them his next targets.

BUY NOW ON:

    


Book 2: Primary Target

3D w USAT

RUN FOR OFFICE, RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.

After a major screw up, Detective Sergio Martin gets suspended—right as his partner Carly Sanderson is thrust into the spotlight on Tampa Bay This Morning for taking down the Seminole Heights serial killer. When a random sniper begins a shooting spree, Carly is assigned to lead the investigation, and Sergio must watch from the sidelines.
To keep his mind off his problems, Sergio assists his new friend Tyree with security for a large, outdoor mayoral debate. With the sniper’s body count increasing, they recommend cancelling the event—but one candidate fears doing so will make him look weak to voters. Meanwhile, rising star Carly can’t seem to catch a break with a killer that has the city on edge, and who may find the outdoor debate too tempting to resist.
Fans say “Dan Alatorre’s books are right up there with Robert Dugoni, John LesCroart, and John Grisham.”

BUY NOW ON:

    

Fans of Lee Childs, David Baldacci, Dan Ames, David Archer, Robert Dugoni, Jeffery Deaver, Alan Jacobson, and James Patterson will love this intense detective thriller!


Book 3: Third Degree

1602443336

A bomb has no conscience. Neither does a serial firebomber.

Tampa detectives Carly Sanderson and Sergio Martin agree to join a newly-formed, multi-state task force and immediately find themselves navigating between the Georgia backwoods and the Atlanta social scene in pursuit of a serial firebomber. A ruthless maniac who apparently enjoys having random victims suffer before they die, only the killer knows how the targets are related – if they are at all. A combination of Carly’s by-the-book police work and Sergio’s willingness to bend rules to the breaking point might catch the killer and end the reign of fear Atlanta is enduring, but with so many people unwilling to cooperate, the detectives wonder if something else may be at work.

PREORDER NOW ON:

    

FANS OF JAMES PATTERSON, DAVID MAMET AND DAVID BALDACCI WILL LOVE THIS INTENSE, FAST-PACED THRILLER

%d bloggers like this: