Should YOU enter your story in the Writing Contest?

Recently, we had a reader of the blog voice a concern about sending in their story. It went something like this: Dear Dan, I’m kind of interested in entering your writing contest, BUT… …my ghost story isn’t scary – does that disqualify it? Signed, Nervous Writer Good question! Here’s the answer: You should send it!Continue reading “Should YOU enter your story in the Writing Contest?”

“Death and Damages” Thriller Boxed Set.

I’m in this Thriller boxed set with lots of cool authors! Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and John Grisham will devour these puzzling mysteries and gripping thrillers. Featuring my cool new murder mystery! Now available for pre-order! iTunes Nook Kobo More retailers … Releases November 2018. I’m adding retailers as theyContinue reading ““Death and Damages” Thriller Boxed Set.”

VOODOO: Got A Story yet???

We’re having this cool writing contest… (click HERE for details and to enter) Do you have a story for it yet? WRITING CONTEST over $400 in prizes sponsored by Darkwater Syndicate, a Florida publusher PRIZES! FAME! FORTUNE (maybe; it could happen) Don’t miss out! Click HERE for details and to enter! Your amazing piece of writing could beContinue reading “VOODOO: Got A Story yet???”

Review of The Navigators by Dan Alatorre plus Interview

Originally posted on firefly465:
The Navigators by Dan Alatorre A review by Adele Marie Park “On your mark, get ready, go.” That famous line is relevant to The Navigators. From the beginning, we are dropped into the beginning of a fast-paced storyline which weaves around the characters like a twister. It’s a page-turner which kept…